Panther Quant Genesis NFT Minting Process Updated!

Panther Quant is finally here with the First Collection Mint for the Genesis NFTs!

Thrilled to announce that we have successfully closed the WL raffle for the Genesis NFT Sales that is to take place on June 9, 2022. (Updated date)

Process of NFT Mint:

✅MINT DATE : 9th JUNE
✅MINT TIME :
Phase 1: Premint Collab/Public Whitelist, Sweepwidget, Golden Egg NFT WL
12.00 UTC / 05.00 PST / 17.30 IST

Phase 2: Premint Collab/Public Waitlist, Premint Phase II Waitlist
17.00 UTC / 10.00 PST / 22.30 IST

Phase 3 : Open for all
18.00 UTC / 11.00 PST / 23.30 IST

✅MINT PRICE : 0.28 ETH
✅MINT PLACE : https://pantherquant.io → Click Minting Live

Total NFT Mint Spots — 1000
The NFT sale will be
first-come, first-serve basis.

How to Mint the Panther Quant Genesis NFT on June 09?

Initial steps: (Updated)

1.📌 Go to https://pantherquant.io

2.📌 Connect your ERC 20 wallet which you used to register for the Whitelist;

3.📌 Click Claim NFT

4.📌 Sign the transaction and NFT will be minted for you.

5.📌 You can check your minted NFT on OpenSea.

It is enthralling to announce that we received more than 6000 entries for 1K NFT mint spots!

There were four Whitelist campaigns going on for the NFT Mint.
→ Panther Quant x Premint Collector Pass holders & Premint Public (12.00 UTC) Whitelist & Waitlist — https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1hkeExlQiXPj4lGcl2tZYXf-8Jn-SLZjo/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=100411596978296920284&rtpof=true&sd=true

Golden Egg NFT Whitelist (12.00 UTC)
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17pLOJWG12pExmi_Cl2XhUR6S38y9aXWS/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=100411596978296920284&rtpof=true&sd=true

→ SweepWidget WL Giveaway campaigns (12.00 UTC)
Whitelist https://bit.ly/PNTQWL

Premint Waitlist Phase 2 List (17.00 UTC)
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1AGYADSmHw1YYFaCWh1yGG_EutCCOZcKr/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=100411596978296920284&rtpof=true&sd=true

About Panther Quant Genesis NFT
A unique collection of Panther Quant Genesis NFTs will serve as a Lifetime Access Card for the Platform.

Total Genesis NFT collection — #3000
· Gold — #200
· Silver — #800
· Bronze — #2000

The NFTs will be minted in three phases!
The First Collection of 1K Genesis NFTs will be minted on June 9th, 2022

How will the NFT holders benefit?
· Lifetime Access to Panther Quant as per the Tiers.
· Priority for “Allowlist” in Panther Quant token sale.
· Priority for getting Whitelisted on NFT collabs.
· NFT purchase amount in $PNTQ gas wallet for making transactions on the platform.
· Priority to Test the Beta as well as early access to test other features as and when they launch.
· Free Panther Quant Merchandise.
· Other Rewards and Perks.

— — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — -
ABOUT PANTHER QUANT

Panther Quant is the First ever NFT Marketplace for trading strategies integrated with a Layer 2 Algorithmic Platform that will act as an aggregator across CEX/DEX/DeFi playfields.

The platform will use Artificial intelligence to analyse the real-time market sentiments and help the users hyper-optimize their trading strategies through Machine Learning.

For more info, visit: 🔗 https://pantherquant.io

👥 To stay updated follow Our Social Medias & Other official Links :

Telegram | Announcements | Twitter | Discord | Website | Medium | Litepaper | CoinMarketCap | Publish0x

--

--

--

1st Algo-Trading platform for user to Make,Backtest & Optimize your strategies & sell as NFT | A.I for Sentiment Analysis | Flash Loan Arbitrage Trading & more.

Recommended from Medium

Loopring(LRC) Protocol Incident

Introducing SSH zero trust, Identity aware TCP sockets

What is a ‘filing system’ under EU data protection law?

Join our bounty with Lon

HTB: Poison Writeup w/o Metasploit

POW NFT — Intro to Mining

5 reasons you should not host your own email

The time has come!!

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
PANTHER QUANT

PANTHER QUANT

1st Algo-Trading platform for user to Make,Backtest & Optimize your strategies & sell as NFT | A.I for Sentiment Analysis | Flash Loan Arbitrage Trading & more.

More from Medium

NFT market updates from Xillion.one: 1/19/22

Welcome to the Dystobears NFT community!

NEZHA Oriental NFT Treasury Hunt and Airdrop

PlaySky — SkyBirds NFTs